Opiniones de clientes

Opiniones de sitios web independientes

Escribe un comentario nuevo

small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Rating: 5 de 5)
I am very happy to use your services again. New cars for lowest price in Sofia Bullgaria. Thanks for Plamena, as always helpful and pleasantly customer service! See you in June again but in Burgas.
, 21-02-2017, Sofia - Aeropuerto
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Rating: 5 de 5)
Dnes ráno jsme se vrátili auto. Muž v kanceláři čeká na nás v 5 hodin ráno a laskavě nás dovedlo k terminálu. Vůz byl nový, cena jeden z nejnižších. Jsem se službou jste nám poskytli velmi šťastný! Hodně štěstí!
, 21-02-2017, Sofia - Aeropuerto
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Rating: 5 de 5)
Dnes ráno jsme se vrátili auto. Muž v kanceláři čeká na nás v 5 hodin ráno a laskavě nás dovedlo k terminálu. Vůz byl nový, cena jeden z nejnižších. Jsem se službou jste nám poskytli velmi šťastný! Hodně štěstí!
, 21-02-2017, Sofia - Aeropuerto
small yellow starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty star(Rating: 1 de 5)
Extremely disappointed! There was no liquid for cleaning the windscreen! Tom Tom navigation system not working. Rude personal! Lack of interest towards the klient!
, 20-02-2017, Sofia - Aeropuerto
Dear Mr. Borisov, Please, note that non-working hours fee applies in all rent-a-car companies and our fee is not higher. We apologize for the inconvenience you have had with our vehicle. We refunded the amount for GPS and liquid and hope that this situation will not affect our future partnership. If there is anything else we could help you with, please let us know. Best Regards, Top Rent A Car
small yellow starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty star(Rating: 1 de 5)
Charging €20 if the car is given back out of the office time, is robbery!!
, 20-02-2017, Sofia - Aeropuerto
Dear Mr. Borisov, Please, note that non-working hours fee applies in all rent-a-car companies and our fee is not higher. We apologize for the inconvenience you have had with our vehicle. We refunded the amount for GPS and liquid and hope that this situation will not affect our future partnership. If there is anything else we could help you with, please let us know. Best Regards, Top Rent A Car
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Rating: 5 de 5)
Dear Sir We forgot JBL blue speaker in the car this morning. Please confirm that you have found it and we will arrange taking it. Thanks
, 17-02-2017, Sofia - Aeropuerto
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Rating: 5 de 5)
Довольно часто приходиться арендовать авто в различных странах Европы, понимаю что везде есть своя специфика. И залог и условия страховки, и понятное дело - цена. Могу сказать, что компания показала себя на хорошем уровне, причем они значительно упростили процедуру приема и сдачи авто, по сравнению со своими коллегами.
, 13-02-2017, Sofia - Aeropuerto
small yellow starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty starsmall empty star(Rating: 1 de 5)
This is the worst car service in the sense that they seek ways to keep your security deposit knowing you can't stay in bulgaria to argue your case. I would never recommend anyone from a civilized country to rent from them. Stick to real car rental companies that are not shady
, 09-02-2017, Sofia - Aeropuerto
Dear Mr. Mark, Please, pay attention that we do not "keep" your security deposit. Please, be informed that according to the rental contract, which you have signed, art. 23 p. 7 the Renter is not allowed to pass the borders of Bulgaria without an explicit authorization to do so in an independent power of attorney. In contravention the Renter pays a compensation in the amount of 300 euro. We were informed, that you have visited Macedonia and Kosovo with our car. You did not inform us when you have made the reservation, that you would like to go abroad, that is reason you`ve been charged for. Best regards,
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Rating: 5 de 5)
Great service and new car. realy like your company. Thanks for mr. Dochev for comfortable transfer to Bansko! Good luck.
, 09-02-2017, Sofia - Aeropuerto
small yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow starsmall yellow star(Rating: 5 de 5)
Отличный сервис! Спасибо и до встречи!
, 09-02-2017, Sofia - Aeropuerto